Thrive Thursday HomeSchool Webinar:
Writing for Retention: the Benefits of Notetaking

Thursday, 6 December 2018, at 1:00 PM Pacific Time, 2:00 PM Mountain Time, 3 PM Central Time, and 4:00 PM Eastern Time

Please share the link below with friends who may be interested.

A 21st Century Approach to Writing for Retention: the Benefits of Notetaking

Learn how to increase understanding and retention through writing.

I invite you to join us and learn:

  • Commonplace Books, Tabbing, and Indexing methods.
  • Epiphanal Notetaking.
  • Cornell Notetaking System
  • Tri-fold Bookmark
  • Personal Scholar Portfolio

Join us and invite your friends to join us on 20 September.
Homeschool Q & A follows. 

Donna Goff
The Homeschool Mommy Mentor

Sign Up to Attend this FREE LIVE Webinar!

Thursday, 6  December 2018
at 1:00 PM Pacific Time.
(2 PM Mountain Time, 3 PM Central Time,
4 PM Eastern Time).

Enter your name, email address, & zipcode below to subscribe to the Mentoring Our Own Newsletter & to get your seat !

Click Here to Leave a Comment Below

Leave a Reply: