google0d7496900cf2104f.html Thrive Thursday Webinar: Math Mastery 11.2.2018 – Mentoring Our Own

Thrive Thursday HomeSchool Webinar:
Math Mastery

Thursday, 2 November 2018, at 1:00 PM Pacific Time, 2:00 PM Mountain Time, 3 PM Central Time, and 4:00 PM Eastern Time

Please share the link below with friends who may be interested.

A 21st Century Approach to Teaching Math

How can the 21st Century Mastery Approach rock your homeschool?

What is the Mastery Approach and why is it trending?

How can the Mastery Approach rock your homeschool?

 The Mastery Approach appeals to many, but where is the training on this.

We have been conditioned to separate our children into grades and classified by age, for over the past 100 years. Yet, research shows that the Mastery Approach is more effective both academically and psychologically, than dividing children by age and grade.

How can we successfully transition to the mastery model and help our children soar as independent learners?

I invite you to join us and learn:

  • Why the Mastery Approach is more effective than the age-grade approach, both academically and psychologically.
  • How to Benefit your children and emplement this 21st Century Approach in your home.
  • Replicate this unique modern system that has worked for hundreds of homeschool families.
  • All without this taking over your life.

Join us and invite your friends to join us on 16 August.
Homeschool Q & A follows. 

Donna Goff
The Homeschool Mommy Mentor

Sign Up to Attend this FREE LIVE Webinar!

Thursday, 2 November 2018
at 1:00 PM Pacific Time.
(2 PM Mountain Time, 3 PM Central Time,
4 PM Eastern Time).

Enter your name, email address, & zipcode below to subscribe to the Mentoring Our Own Newsletter & to get your seat !

Click Here to Leave a Comment Below

Leave a Reply: