Thrive Thursday HomeSchool Webinar:
Odyssey Approach

Thursday, 18 October 2018, at 1:00 PM Pacific Time
2:00 PM Mountain Time, 3 PM Central Time, and 4:00 PM Eastern Time

Please share the link below with friends who may be interested.

Homeschooling: A 21st Century Approach! Addressing Your Children's Educational Needs Without it Taking Over Your Life!

What is the Odyssey Analogy?

What is the Mastery Approach and why is it trending?

How can the Mastery Approach rock your homeschool?

I invite you to join us and learn:

  • Why the Mastery Approach is more effective than the age-grade approach, both academically and psychologically.
  • How to Benefit your children and emplement this 21st Century Approach in your home.
  • Learn ways to avoid burnout.
  • Replicate this ubnique modern system that has worked for hundreds of homeschool families.
  • All without this taking over your life.

Join us and invite your friends to join us on 18 October.
Homeschool Q & A follows. 

Donna Goff
The Homeschool Mommy Mentor

Sign Up to Attend this FREE LIVE Webinar!

Thursday, 18 October 2018
at 1:00 PM Pacific Time.
(2 PM Mountain Time, 3 PM Central Time,
4 PM Eastern Time).

Enter your name, email address, & zipcode below to subscribe to the Mentoring Our Own Newsletter & to get your seat !

Click Here to Leave a Comment Below

Leave a Reply: