Thrive Thursday HomeSchool Webinar:
Shepherd Parenting

Leading, Guiding, Training, and Protecting Our Children

Thursday, 21 June 2018, at 10:00 AM Pacific Time, 11:00 AM Mountain Time, Noon Central Time, and 1:00 PM Eastern Time

Please share the link below with friends who may be interested.


What does the Shepherd and His rod have to do with parenting? It may not be what you think!

Join us to learn about Shepherd Parenting!
Homeschool Q & A follows. 

Donna Goff
The Homeschool Mommy Mentor

Sign Up to Attend this FREE LIVE Webinar!

Thursday, 2 August 2018
at 10:00 AM Pacific Time.
(11 AM Mountain Time, Noon Central Time,
1 PM Eastern Time).

Enter your name, email address, & zipcode below to subscribe to the Mentoring Our Own Newsletter & to get your seat !

Click Here to Leave a Comment Below

Leave a Reply: