Thrive Thursday HomeSchool Webinar:
Homeschooling? Getting Started or New Beginnings?

Learn How to Set-up a Successful Homeschool

Thursday, 21 June 2018, at 10:00 AM Pacific Time, 11:00 AM Mountain Time, Noon Central Time, and 1:00 PM Eastern Time

Please share the link below with friends who may be interested.


Are you just getting started with homeschooling or are you in need of a restart?

  • Have you made the decision to homeschool only to ask yourself, "What's Next?
  • Have you been homeschooling for a while and need a new beginning?
  • Have you hit the January Slump?

Whether you have children just reaching the age where schooling is a consideration, you are transferring your children from a different educational venue, or you just need a fresh start with your homeschool experience, this webinar is for you. I invite you to come and learn how to set up a successful homeschool.

Join us and learn how!
Homeschool Q & A
 follows. 

Donna Goff
The Homeschool Mommy Mentor

Sign Up to Attend this FREE LIVE Webinar!

Thursday, 21 June 2018
at 10:00 AM Pacific Time.
(11 AM Mountain Time, Noon Central Time,
1 PM Eastern Time).

Enter your name, email address, & zipcode below to subscribe to the Mentoring Our Own Newsletter & to get your seat !

Click Here to Leave a Comment Below

Leave a Reply: