google0d7496900cf2104f.html Power of an Hour Webinar Registration 12.13.2018 – Mentoring Our Own

Power of an Hour: Gateway to a Classical Education
OUR LAST FREE Live Homeschool Webinar of 2018!!!!

Join us for our next webinar on: Thursday, 13 December 2018, at 1:00 PM Pacific
2 PM Mountain, 3 PM Central, and 4 PM Eastern

Please Register Below!

What can be taught in one hour?

Are you struggling with homeschooling several children?

Is homeschool prep time stealing your family time or your sleep?

Do you struggle with consistency in homeschooling?

Are you at loss of what to cover in teaching your children?

This free LIVE webinar will show you how to overcome these difficulties and more.

This Webinar comes with a Q & A.

Donna Goff

ATTENTION to IOS Users: Our webinars are set to stream and will not open in another window, you simply will not gain access. Presently ioS devices open the webinar in a separate window. To resolve these issues you will need to change your browser settings to stream the webinar.

Sign up to attend this FREE live webinar!

Thursday, 13 December 2018
at 1 PM Pacific​

(2 PM Mountain,  3 PM Central 
& 4 PM Eastern.

Enter your name, email address, & zip code below to subscribe to the Menotring Our Own Newsletter & to get your seat!

Attention: Don't forget to check your email and confirm your registration, so your link to the webinar will be sent to you!!!

Please share the link below with friends who may be interested.

Click Here to Leave a Comment Below

Leave a Reply: