HomeSchool Q & A Webinar:
Writing for Retention~The Benefits of Notetaking!

Thursday, 2 November 2017, at 1:00 PM PDT
2 PM MDT, 3 PM CDT, and 4 PM EDT

Please share the link below with friends who may be interested.


Learn how to increase understanding and retention through writing:

  • Commonplace Books, tabbing, and indexing methods.
  • Epiphanal Note-Taking System.
  • Cornell Note-taking System
  • Using the Tri-Fold bookmark.
  • Personal Scholar Portfolio.

 Join us and learn how!
Homeschool Q & A
 follows. 

Donna Goff
The Homeschool Mommy Mentor

Sign Up to Attend this FREE LIVE Webinar!

Thursday, 2 November 2017
at 1:00 PM PDT.
(2 PM MDT, 3 PM CDT, 4 PM EDT).

Enter your name and email address below to get your seat and to be subscribed to our Mentoring Our Own Newsletter.

Click Here to Leave a Comment Below

Leave a Reply: