HomeSchool Essentials Webinar:
Shepherd Parenting

Thursday, 15 February 2018, at 1:00 PM Pacific Time
2:00 PM Mountain Time, 3:00 PM Central Time, and 4:00 PM

Thank you for registering.  This Webinar is Over.

We invite you to click below and join future webinars.


What does the Shepherd and His rod have to do with parenting? It may not be what you think!


Join us and learn about shepherd parenting!
Homeschool Q & A
 follows. 

‚Äč

Donna Goff
The Homeschool Mommy Mentor

Sign Up to Attend this FREE LIVE Webinar!

Thursday, 15 February 2018
at 1:00 PM Pacific Time.
(2:00 PM Mountain Time, 3:00 PM Central Time,  and 4:00 PM Eastern Time).

Enter your name and email address below to get your seat and to be subscribed to our Mentoring Our Own Newsletter.

Please share the link below with friends who may be interested.

Click Here to Leave a Comment Below

Leave a Reply: