How to Teach Your Children How to Work

Live Webinar: Family Work
Thursday, 2 March 2017

FREE Live Webinar at 1 PM Pacific Time
(2 PM Mountain, 3 PM Central, and 4 PM)

Please share the link below with friends who may be interested.

Are you trying to teach children how to work and help them develop a work ethic?

    • Do your children dawdle at their learning and domestic tasks?
    • Have tasks moved from-excited to do, to delaying, to bigger incentives, to withdrawing privileges, to nagging, or worse?

​Invite your friends and come join us Thursday, 2 March 2017 at 1 PM Pacific Time

(2 PM MT,  3 PM CT,  4 PM ET)

This webinar will explore how to break the Chore War Cycle.
Learn the relationship between the Discipline of Habits, Habitudes, Family Work, developmentally appropriate tasks, and independent work.

This webinar comes with Q & A.

Donna Goff
The Homeschool Mommy Mentor

Sign Up to Attend this FREE LIVE Webinar!

Thursday, 2 March 2017.
1 PM Pacific Time.

2 PM Mountain Time, 3 PM Central Time,
and 4 PM Eastern Time.

Enter your name and email address below to get your seat and to be subscribed to our Mentoring Our Own Newsletter.

Attention: Don't forget to check your email and confirm your registration, so your link to the webinar will be sent to you!!!

Please Share the Links Below With Your Friends.

Click Here to Leave a Comment Below

Leave a Reply: