Live Webinar: Family Work

This webinar has ended and we will do this webinar again.

We invite you to click below and join future webinars.

    • Do your children dawdle at their learning and domestic tasks?
    • Have tasks moved from-excited to do, to delaying, to bigger incentives, to withdrawing privileges, to nagging, or worse?

​Invite your friends and come join us
Teusday, 7 June 2016 at 9 AM PDT

(10 AM MDT,  11 AM CDT,  Noon EDT)

This webinar will explore how to break the Chore War Cycle. Learn the relationship between Family Work, developmentally appropriate tasks, and independent work.

This webinar comes with Q & A.

Donna Goff
The Homeschool Mommy Mentor

Sign Up to Attend this FREE LIVE Webinar!

Enter your name and email address below to get your seat and to be subscribed to our Mentoring Our Own Newsletter.

Attention: Don't forget to check your email and confirm your registration, so your link to the webinar will be sent to you!!!