Category Archives for "Webinar Registration"

Homeschool Q & A Webinar Registration 8.30.2016

HomeSchool Q & A Webinar:Writing for Retention~The Benefits of Notetaking!Tuesday, 30 August 2016, at 9:00 AM Pacific Time10:00 AM Mountain Time, 11:00 AM Central Time, and Noon Eastern TimePlease share the link below with friends who may be interested. Share0 Share +10 Tweet0 Share0 Pin0 Learn how to increase understanding and retention through writing: Commonplace Books, […]

Continue reading
1 9 10 11