Homeschool Q & A: HomeSchool 2.0 Webinar Registration

HomeSchool Q & A Webinar:Homeschool 2.0Tuesday, 19 July 2016, at 9:00 AM Pacific Time10:00 AM Mountain Time, 11:00 AM Central Time, and Noon Eastern TimePlease share the link below with friends who may be interested. HomeSchool 2.0.Taking your homeschool to the next level!You brought your children home to educate. Now you find yourself duplicating the […]

Continue reading

Homeschool Q & A Webinar Registration 8.30.2016

HomeSchool Q & A Webinar:Writing for Retention~The Benefits of Notetaking!Tuesday, 30 August 2016, at 9:00 AM Pacific Time10:00 AM Mountain Time, 11:00 AM Central Time, and Noon Eastern TimePlease share the link below with friends who may be interested. Learn how to increase understanding and retention through writing: Commonplace Books, tabbing, and indexing methods.Epiphanal Note-Taking System.Cornell […]

Continue reading
1 18 19 20 21 22 28