Power of an Hour:

Gateway to a Classical Education


Free Live Homeschool Webinar

Join us for our next webinar on:
Thursday, 12 January 2017, at 1:00 PM Pacific Time
2:00 PM Mountain Time, 3:00 PM Central Time, and 4 PM Eastern Time
Please Register Below!

Please share the link below with friends who may be interested.

What can be taught in one hour?

Are you struggling with homeschooling several children? Is homeschool prep time stealing your family time or your sleep? Do you struggle with consistency in homeschooling? Are you at loss of what to cover in teaching your children? This free LIVE webinar will show you how to overcome these difficulties and more.This Webinar comes with a Q & A.

Donna Goff

Sign up to attend this FREE live webinar!

Thursday, 12 January 2017
at 1 PM Pacific Time

(2 PM Mountain Time,  3 PM Central Time &
4 PM Eastern Time.

Enter your name, email address, and zip code  below to get your to get your seat and to be subscribed to the Mentoring Our Own newsletter.

Attention: Don't forget to check your email and confirm your registration, so your link to the webinar will be sent to you!!!

ATTENTION to IOS Users: Presently ioS devices open the webinar in a separate window. These webinars are set to stream and will not open in another window, you simply will not gain access. To resolve these issues you will need to change your browser settings to stream the webinar.

Enter your text here...

Click Here to Leave a Comment Below

Leave a Reply: