How to Teach Your Children How to Work

Live Webinar: Family Work
Thursday, 6 July 2017

FREE Live Webinar at 9 AM PDT
(10 AM MDT, 11 AM CDT, and Noon EDT)

Please share the link below with friends who may be interested.

Are you trying to teach children how to work and help them develop a work ethic?

    • Do your children dawdle at their learning and domestic tasks?
    • Have tasks moved from-excited to do, to delaying, to bigger incentives, to withdrawing privileges, to nagging, or worse?

​Invite your friends and come join us Thursday, August 2017 at 9 AM Pacific Time

(10 AM MDT,  11 AM CDT,  Noon EDT)

This webinar will explore how to break the Chore War Cycle.
Learn the relationship between the Discipline of Habits, Habitudes, Family Work, developmentally appropriate tasks, and independent work.

This webinar comes with Q & A.

Donna Goff
The Homeschool Mommy Mentor

Please Share the Links Below With Your Friends.

Sign Up to Attend this FREE LIVE Webinar!

Thursday, 6 July 2017.
9 AM PDT.

10 PM MDT, 11 PM CDT,  and Noon EDT.

Enter your name and email address below to get your seat and to be subscribed to our Mentoring Our Own Newsletter.

Attention: Don't forget to check your email and confirm your registration, so your link to the webinar will be sent to you!!!

Click Here to Leave a Comment Below

Leave a Reply: