Newsletter: Celebrate Learning

Personal Question? This time of year is graduation time. When I was a child the only graduations we received were from High School or College. In my grandmother’s generation they graduated from eighth grade and went to college. Now there are kindergarten, elementary school, middle school, high school, and college graduations.Commencement into Adult Life I am […]

Continue reading

The Hope Chest Journey Webinar Registration 5.18.17

HomeSchool Essentials Webinar~The Hope Chest Journey:Raising Daughters for a Whole LifeThursday, 18 May 2017, at 1:00 PM Pacific Time2:00 PM Mountain Time, 3:00 PM Central Time, and 4:00 PM Eastern TimePlease share the link below with friends who may be interested. Do you desire a little more refinement in your home?Do you want to teach life skills […]

Continue reading