Homeschool Essentials Registration 11.2.17

HomeSchool Essentials Webinar~Writing for Retention~the Benfits of NotetakingThursday, 2 November 2017, at 1:00 PM Pacific Time2:00 PM Mountain Time, 3:00 PM Central Time, and 4:00 PM Eastern TimePlease share the link below with friends who may be interested. A 21st Century Approach to “Teaching Writing for Retention~The Benefits of NotetakingLearn how to increase understanding and retention through […]

Continue reading

Homeschool Q & A Webinar Registration 11.2.2017

HomeSchool Q & A Webinar:Writing for Retention~The Benefits of Notetaking!Thursday, 2 November 2017, at 1:00 PM PDT2 PM MDT, 3 PM CDT, and 4 PM EDTPlease share the link below with friends who may be interested. Learn how to increase understanding and retention through writing: Commonplace Books, tabbing, and indexing methods.Epiphanal Note-Taking System.Cornell Note-taking SystemUsing the Tri-Fold […]

Continue reading

Newsletter~ Nature Notebooks~ Where Science, Art, and Literature Meet

The British educator, Charlotte Mason, taught the concept of nature studies and keeping of nature notebooks or journals. Nature studies and nature notebooks are the perfect project based and interest led medium. The nature notebooks combine three traditional kinds of record keeping all in one place. The best example I have seen in print of […]

Continue reading

Become a Victory Lady- Webinar Registration Fall 2017

Learn How to Ditch the Stress, Invite the Calm, & Create a Beautiful Home at the “Become a Victory Lady” WebinarThe next live Ditch the Stress Webinar is scheduled for Thursday, 5 October 2017, at 1:00 PM Pacific Standard Time2:00 PM Mountain Standard Time, 3:00 PM Central Standard Time, and 4 PM Eastern Standard TimeAttention iOS Users: Presently iOS devices open […]

Continue reading