Donna Goff

Author Archives: Donna Goff

September 23, 2017

Homeschool Essentials Webinar Access

HomeSchool Essentials Webinar Math: A Mastery ApproachThank you for registering! Please return back at the scheduled time to watch the LIVE session below on:Thursday 28 September 2017 at 1:00 PM Pacific Time(2:00 PM Mountain Time, 3:00 PM Central Time, and 4 PM Eastern Time).Please share the link below with friends who may be interested. Chatwing window will appear […]

Continue reading
September 23, 2017

Homeschool Essentials Webinar Limited Replay

Homeschool Essentials WebinarMath: A Mastery Approach WebinarThank you for registering.This complimentary replay will be available until Saturday evening 8 PM Pacific Time.Please share the link below with friends who may be interested. ​Math Resourses:No More Busy Work, Worksheets, or Workbooks (‘rithmetic)http://mentoringourown.com/no-busywork-worksheets-or-workbooks-rithmetic/The Teaching of Arithmetic I: The Story of an Experiment by L.P. Benezet, Superintendent of Schools, Manchester, […]

Continue reading

Homeschool Essentials Registration 9.28.17

HomeSchool Essentials Webinar~Math: A Mastery ApproachThursday,  28 September 2017, at 1:00 PM Pacific Time2:00 PM Mountain Time, 3:00 PM Central Time, and 4:00 PM Eastern TimePlease share the link below with friends who may be interested. A 21st Century Approach to Teaching MathHow can the 21st Century Mastery Approach rock your home school?What is the Mastery Approach and […]

Continue reading
September 21, 2017

Power of an Hour Limited Replay

Power of an Hour: Gateway to a Classical EducationWebinar with Q & A Complimentary ReplayThank you for registering.This complimentary replay has ended.We invite you to click below and join future webinars. Click here for Upcoming Webinars Chick below for a link to Facebook Group.We invite you to join our Mentoring Our Own Facebook group and ask […]

Continue reading
September 2, 2017

Power of an Hour Webinar Access

Power of an Hour: Gateway to a Classical EducationFree Live Homeschool Webinar Thank you for registering!This Webinar is ​over.  Links to the replay will be sent to those who register for the webinar.Please share the link below with friends who may be interested. 

Continue reading
1 2 3 16